Staff Directory

Kaimahi Whaiaronga

Senior Leadership Team

Whakahaere kura

Vicki Henderson

Acting Principal, Principal's Elect

Management (SLT)

hendersonv@opihicollege.school.nz

Ange Gold

Acting Deputy Principal, Head of Learning Support

Management (SLT)

golda@opihicollege.school.nz

Bernie Rose

Assistant Principal

Management (SLT)

roseb@opihicollege.school.nz

Stuart Grace

Assistant Principal

Management (SLT)

graces@opihicollege.school.nz

Admin team

Kaiwhakahaere tari

Kathy Walsh

Office Administration

office@opihicollege.school.nz

Sharyn Patrick

Office Administration

patricks@opihicollege.school.nz

Cindy Coskerie

Business Manager

Office Administration

coskeriec@opihicollege.school.nz

Senior Teaching Staff

Kaiako

Amanda Haines

Head of Department

Head of Department

hainesa@opihicollege.school.nz

Eric Lindblom

Head of Department

Head of Department

lindblome@opihicollege.school.nz

Kate Manson

Head of Department

Head of Department

mansonk@opihicollege.school.nz

Denise Medley

Dean

Dean

medleyd@opihicollege.school.nz

Rachael Mortimer

Head of Department, Dean

Head of Department

mortimerr@opihicollege.school.nz

Eric Peters

Head of Department

Head of Department

peterse@opihicollege.school.nz

Jessica Smith

Head of Department

Head of Department

smithj@opihicollege.school.nz

Gillian Lowe

Dean

Dean

loweg@opihicollege.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Kaiako

Belinda Allnutt

Teacher

allnuttb@opihicollege.school.nz

David Mills

Careers Adviser

Teacher

millsd@opihicollege.school.nz

Ferdinand Gerber

Teacher

gerberf@opihicollege.school.nz

Joyce Shankar-Kay

Teacher

shankarkayj@opihicollege.school.nz

Kim Yeferni

Whaea

Teacher

yefernik@opihicollege.school.nz

Krista Carnihan

Teacher

carnihank@opihicollege.school.nz

Martin Nadaraju

Teacher

nadarajum@opihicollege.school.nz

Meghan McNally

Teacher

mcnallym@opihicollege.school.nz

Raquel Busson

Teacher

bussonr@opihicollege.school.nz

Shelly Robson

Teacher

robsons@opihicollege.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Kaiawhina kaiako

Anna Miller

Teacher Aid

Barbara Kircaldie

Teacher Aid

kirkaldieb@opihicollege.school.nz

Jan Darby

Teacher Aid

Janelle Wilson

Teacher Aid

Support Staff

Kaimahi tautoko

Anna Coombes

Support Staff

coombesa@opihicollege.school.nz

Anna McNoe

Sports Co-ordinator

Support Staff

mcnoea@opihicollege.school.nz

Bronwyn Meechang

Technician

Support Staff

meechangb@opihicollege.school.nz

Bruce Mattingly

Caretaker

Support Staff

mattinglyb@opihicollege.school.nz

Cath Gilson

Librarian, Promotions, Careers Co-ordinator

Support Staff

gilsonc@opihicollege.school.nz

Joe Sharp

Guidence Councellor

Support Staff

sharpj@opihicollege.school.nz

Johnny Mills

Maintenance

Support Staff

millsj@opihicollege.school.nz

Phil Ireland

Technician

Support Staff

irelandp@opihicollege.school.nz

Sue Brian

Technician

Support Staff

Quick LInks

Hononga Tere